Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek B

Derek B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek B
"Was looking to change insurance agencies and spoke with Sydney at this office. She was able to quickly assist me with quotes for various policy types, and was able to answer any questions that came up. Everyone in the office came off as friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Tyler

Mark Tyler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tyler
"I was able to get my question answered"
Profile photo of Claire Barker

Claire Barker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Barker
"Super responsive to questions. Excellent customer service and pricing."
Profile photo of Matt Blakeley

Matt Blakeley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Blakeley
"The team at Mark Doyle's office has always been knowledgeable and very responsive. I would recommend them to anybody in the Ames area."
Profile photo of Charles Miller

Charles Miller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Miller
"Brad Richard is an excellent conversationalist who answered my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. Ask for him by name!"
Profile photo of Rudy Koester

Rudy Koester

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Koester
"Very helpful and answered all my questions! I’d recommend them to any of my family or friends."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rong

Rebecca Rong

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rong
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made transitioning between states on short notice much less stressful! Appreciate that their agents followed up to keep things rolling and explained the different policies, options, and timing very clearly."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"I worked with Brad and he did a fantastic job of getting our insurance established for our move to Ames. Over the course of a number of phone calls he was able to pin point exactly what we needed and answer our questions"
Profile photo of Adam Forney

Adam Forney

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Forney
"Excellent customer service! Brad in the office helped me find a great deal and amazing coverage! I now have higher coverages AND renters insurance for $50 less than I was paying my old company for auto only. Definitely worth your time to give Brad a call!"
Profile photo of Marcus Golinghorst

Marcus Golinghorst

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Golinghorst
"Brad is the coolest guy ever. He truly tries to make a good impression during each interaction with him. He knows how to personalize a call well and is a great representative of your office. I work in the insurance industry and his willingness to help and cater to my insurance needs is A+. He helped me navigate out of a bind with my former insurance with me giving him little to no notice. Give this man a raise!"
Profile photo of William Higgins

William Higgins

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Higgins
"I've been a customer for almost a decade, between 2019 derecho and my wife recently getting hit and having a vehicle totaled, we've been through some stuff. Mark, Allie, and the team have always gone above and beyond, their level of service is exceptional, I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Frances Agbenya

Frances Agbenya

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Agbenya
"I spoke with Brad. He was extremely helpful and patient with me. I am new to using insurance and I appreciated how he took time to go over things with me and found a rate that was affordable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sivesh Chowdary

Sivesh Chowdary

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sivesh Chowdary
"He had helped me a lot in finding the right value for money insurance for my car,"
Profile photo of Lynn Turner

Lynn Turner

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Turner
"Very Friendly and polite stafff they really help you to make the right decisions on picking the right policy 100% AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alem Hn

Alem Hn

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alem Hn
"I just wanted to express my appreciation to Brad Richard in handling my insurance needs. Brad is the best! I appreciate his professionalism, quality of work, and responsiveness. The whole process was seamless and quick. A. Hassen"
Profile photo of Mark Peterson

Mark Peterson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Peterson
"Our family has had our homeowners, auto, and my small business insurance with Mark Doyle State Farm for a number of years. We've been very pleased with the coverage, but even more so with the amazing service provided by the Mark Doyle staff. They are always extremely welcoming and attentive to our questions and concerns, and they make the claim process, when needed, straightforward and painless."
Profile photo of Katie Shaw

Katie Shaw

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Shaw
"Melanie is always there and always helps us with any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Peterson

Cassidy Peterson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Peterson
"This agency is great! They really value customer relationships and have been super helpful over the years. Shoutout to Melanie, she's awesome!"
Profile photo of jody bryson

jody bryson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody bryson
"After struggling with our current insurance company to obtain new coverage, I called Brad and everything was handled quickly and efficiently! I’d give ten stars if I could."
Profile photo of Grace Steenhagen

Grace Steenhagen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Steenhagen
"My parents have worked with Mark and Melanie for 20 years and now I too have all my assets insured with them. Their attention to detail and customer service is invaluable!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Mander

Caitlin Mander

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Mander
"Everyone that works here is great – helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Have been using for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Mark Graeve

Mark Graeve

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Graeve
"Everyone is very helpful and great at this agency. If you need insurance in Ames or Iowa in general I recommend Mark Doyle state farm."
Profile photo of Lynn Dudgeon

Lynn Dudgeon

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Dudgeon
"Quick response to what I needed done"
Profile photo of William Agbemafle

William Agbemafle

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Agbemafle
"Great customer service and everything clearly explained."
Profile photo of Jen de Bruin

Jen de Bruin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen de Bruin
"Our family has been using Mark Doyle State Farm for years and they are incredible to work with! Their customer services is next to none! I get responses within minutes to questions or needs I have and they make sure we are covered in every way we need! I highly recommend working with Mark Doyle and his team of professionals!"