Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Doyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashutosh Nirala

Ashutosh Nirala

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance by agent Sydney. She answered all my question and got the insurance quickly. Much appreciated. It was hard to get it done via website. It is so better than progressive, both in terms of coverage and price."
Profile photo of Breanne Bielfelt

Breanne Bielfelt

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Rios

Alexis Rios

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to town and was able to get amazing service from Sydney! She answered all my questions and was super friendly! I would highly recommend calling them and getting all your questions answered and even up with a with a new policy! Thank you again so much!"
Profile photo of Elisa

Elisa

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie went above and beyond to assist me with an auto claim. She contacted the other/liable party's claim department, not once, but twice to make sure I was being taken care of."
Profile photo of Marie Todey

Marie Todey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm for the past year and a half, and I highly recommend them. Always very helpful, friendly, and personable. :)"
Profile photo of 오진수

오진수

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO nice"
Profile photo of Xing Zhang

Xing Zhang

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Melanie and the team at State Farm Insurance my highest recommendation. Really appreciate your assistance during my last two years in Iowa"
Profile photo of Sarah Fangmeyer

Sarah Fangmeyer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose to go with Mark Doyle when I moved to Iowa and needed a new agent based on how many people recommended him. I am incredibly glad I listened to them. Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention they are always quick to reply on anything we need."
Profile photo of Marie Koenigsfeld

Marie Koenigsfeld

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started with Mark Doyle in 1997 as newlyweds. 25 years later, FOUR kids, 3 houses, countless cars. There is not a better Insurance Agency. They know us, know our kids (not only by name, like a neighbor). Always answers the phone with a very knowledgeable explanation. Resolution of every claim or question. Like a Neighbor They live up to this"
Profile photo of Sergey Ryzhov

Sergey Ryzhov

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mark’s team. Allison is super friendly, patient and very responsive. She made the process of getting insurance very simple for me. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone."
Profile photo of Novana Brown

Novana Brown

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was extremely thorough explaining everything to me and was able to save me over $100/month compared to my previous insurance agency. So impressed!"
Profile photo of Kailee Allen

Kailee Allen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and responded with information quickly!"
Profile photo of Alan Kuuttila

Alan Kuuttila

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a deer run out in front of my truck while away from home (camping). It was a 60+ mile tow for an F350 4X4. The next morning I called my State Farm Agent (Allie @ Mark Doyle State Farm), and she took care of everything for me. Allie handled the work at the body shop for us, and even sent a check for the tow bill. The service Allie gave us was fantastic. In fact, she even covered the tow ball to have our camper towed out of the campsite. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent!!! Thanks Allie, for all the work you did for us - Alan"
Profile photo of Joli W

Joli W

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Melanie and the Mark Doyle team at State Farm Insurance my highest recommendation. There are few businesses that provide so many services and efficient (and effective) customer service like Melanie and team have provided. For instance, I made a request and within a couple of hours had a quote and all the details ironed out for an insurance need I had for my small business. This is just one example of many exceptional experiences I've had over the many years (over a decade!) working with the Mark Doyle team and specifically Melanie."
Profile photo of Aura Baquero Cassab

Aura Baquero Cassab

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They are always cordial and helpful."
Profile photo of Rose Klingbeil

Rose Klingbeil

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always quick and friendly in their responses. They are knowledgeable and work quickly!"
Profile photo of Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with Mark Doyle and his team! So helpful!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Peterson

Caitlin Peterson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Doyle - State Farm provides the best customer service and assistance with all insurance and financial needs. Not only are they extremely responsive and knowledgeable but they provide all their service with a smile! Other organizations could learn from Mark’s team."
Profile photo of Dustin Teig

Dustin Teig

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Mark Doyle office has been helpful with us starting new coverages. Melanie there was very prompt in getting back with any question we had."
Profile photo of Allen Bierbaum

Allen Bierbaum

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service."
Profile photo of Reid Kruger

Reid Kruger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the most amazing insurance lady of all time."
Profile photo of Gabriel Noll

Gabriel Noll

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Mark Doyle's office are incredibly warm and welcoming, in addition to going the extra mile to help out. Every time I have a question, I not only get a prompt answer, but any additional information relating to my question, and often a solution is presented before I had thought to inquire!"
Profile photo of Win Stanford

Win Stanford

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie has always been very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient when I speak with her to pay a bill by credit card. It makes bill paying a positive experience."
Profile photo of Bradley Miller

Bradley Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and welcoming. Always anxious to help."
Profile photo of Harlem Suniaga

Harlem Suniaga

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was a saver for us moving from Michigan. She helped us getting a home insurance when we didn’t know anybody else in town. She also provided an excelente deal adding our cars to the house insurance. I will recommend Sydney to you with close eyes."